Drive Force transportation company

Transportation company Drive Force provides business and premium class passenger transportations in Kiev and Ukraine, transfers from/to airports, railway stations, conference centers, delivery of urgent documents or small valuable cargoes, excursions, and hires out cars with drivers.

A whole range of passenger vehicles is available in the fleet of Drive Force: cars, minibuses and buses (up to 72 passenger seats). See the tab car fleet .

The Drive Force - Task Force tandem is just indispensable when you are organizing an event! Task Force arranges simultaneous or consecutive interpreting of your event, and Drive Force will be happy to help with transfers for speakers, organizers and guests of your seminar or conference (to or from the airport, as well as around the city). The Drive Force team also helps with delivery and placement of marketing stands and materials (the service is available only in Kyiv).

Drive Force operates all over Ukraine.

Drive Force offers exceptional service:

  • English-speaking and presentable drivers
  • bottled water for passenger in cars
  • nameplates to meet guests at the airport
  • umbrellas for passengers in rainy weather
  • help passengers with their luggage
  • choice of music in vehicle at pleasure of the passenger
  • personal manager standing by for your call 24/7
  • flexible tariffs and payment options, as well as special offers for corporate clients

Click the link for more information about the benefits: why choose us .

Due to extensive experience of our team in comprehensive organization of events of different scale and format, we know everything about transfers, and we can be useful to you in case of both corporate trips and personal orders.



JamLab

JamLab is a Ukrainian producer of unusual natural jams and exclusive preserved sauces (sweet and savory jams and sauces) in which the taste is the main thing.

With a view to preserving the maximum benefit of vegetables and fruit in our products, JamLab does not add any artificial preservatives and stabilizers to its products and puts even less sugar into its jams. For sauces we use natural wine or apple cider vinegar. JamLab cooks jam with stevia for those living a healthy lifestyle.

JamLab decorators make incredible things and can surprise you and your loved ones on each holiday with an unusual gift set (in wooden, plywood or crafted boxes), which will certainly contain jam, but there also may be tea, gingerbread and other unusual items.

One of the concepts of JamLab is to create gifts to order under the principle of kinder-surprise for adults. And this means that your gift will not be just tasty, it also will be unpredictable!

View the product range and read about JamLab



Tabletochki

Tabletochki is an international charity fund is a charity fund that protects the interests of children with cancer in Ukraine

The fund was established by volunteers in 2011. During five years of work, the Fund have helped 35 children to go abroad for treatment, provided medicines to 1650 young patients, and carried out safe blood transfusions in Okhmatdet. Tabletochki provides children with psychological and palliative care, helps parents, and develops the volunteer and donor movement in Ukraine.

Task Force translation agency cooperates with the Tabletochki team. We provide completely free translation services from and into foreign languages to children under the wardship of the Fund who needs treatment abroad.

Learn more about the Fund - http://tabletochki.org/ru/o-nas



Krona

Krona Charity Foundation is All-Ukrainian Charity Foundation founded in 2006 with participation of the "NIKO" Group of companies. It is a small professional team with a large circle of the Foundation’s friends. "Krona" is member of the Board of Trustees of National Children Hospital "OHMATDET" and member of the Ukrainian Philanthropists Forum.

Learn more about the Fund - http://www.krona.niko.ua/ua/about/



Smartcat

Smartcat provides a full set of translation automation technologies for companies and

translators and makes it easy for them to connect and collaborate. The unique features of Smartcat are:

- Free access for an unlimited number of users

- Advanced multi-user collaboration

- Marketplace of 170,000+ freelancers and LSPs

- Payment automation

Experience the next generation of translation technologies and boost your translation

business efficiency from day one — join for free at smartcat.ai.

Contacts:
success@smartcat.ai

Транспортная компания «Драйв Форс»

Транспортная компания «Драйв Форс» осуществляет пассажирские перевозки бизнес- и премиум-класса по Киеву и Украине, трансферы из/в аэропорты, ж/д вокзалы, конференц-центры, доставку срочных документов либо небольших ценных грузов, экскурсии, а также предоставляет в аренду авто с водителем.

В гараже "Драйв Форс" вся линейка пассажирского транспорта: легковые автомобили, микроавтобусы и автобусы (до 72 пассажирских мест). Смотрите закладку автопарк.

В организации мероприятия тандем «Драйв Форс» - «Таск Форс» просто незаменим! «Таск Форс» организует синхронный или последовательный перевод Вашего мероприятия, а «Драйв Форс» будет рад помочь с трансферами для спикеров, организаторов и гостей семинара или конференции (в или из аэропорта, а также по городу). Команда «Драйв Форс» также помогает с доставкой и расстановкой (раскладкой) маркетинговых стендов и материалов (только для Киева).

«Драйв Форс» работает по всей Украине.

Компания «Драйв Форс» - это исключительный сервис:

  • англоязычные и презентабельные водители
  • бутылированная вода в автомобилях для пассажиров
  • именные таблички для встречи гостей в аэропорту
  • зонты для пассажиров в дождливую погоду
  • помощь пассажирам с багажом
  • выбор музыки в машине по желанию пассажира
  • персональный менеджер на связи круглосуточно
  • гибкие тарифы и возможности оплаты, а также специальные предложения для корпоративных клиентов

Подробнее о преимуществах смотрите по ссылке: почему мы.

Благодаря большому опыту нашей команды в сфере комплексной организации мероприятий разного масштаба и формата мы знаем про трансферы все, и сможем быть Вам полезны как в корпоративных поездках, так и персональных заказах.



JamLab

«Лаборатория Варенья» - украинский производитель необычного натурального варенья и эксклюзивной консервации (сладкие и несладкие варенья и соусы), в которой главное - это вкус.

Заботясь о сохранении максимальной пользы овощей и фруктов в нашей продукции, «Лаборатория Варенья» не добавляет искусственные консерванты и стабилизаторы в продукцию и кладет еще меньше сахара в варенье. А в качестве консерванта в соусах использует натуральный винный или яблочный уксус. Для приверженцев здорового образа жизни «Лаборатория» варит варенье со стевией.

Декораторы «Лаборатории Варенья» делают невероятные вещи и под каждый праздник смогут удивить вас и ваших близких необычным подарочным набором (в деревянных, фанерных или крафтовых коробках), в составе которого обязательно будет варенье, но может появляться и чай, и пряники, и другие необычные штуки.

Одна из концепций «Лаборатории» - создавать подарки на заказ по принципу «киндер-сюрприза» для взрослых. А это значит, что ваш подарок будет не просто вкусным, а еще и непредсказуемым!

Посмотреть ассортимент продукции и почитать о «Лаборатории Варенья» (дать активную ссылку на сайт www.jamlab.com.ua)



Таблеточки

«Таблеточки» - международный благотворительный фонд, который защищает интересы детей с онкологическими заболеваниями в Украине.

Фонд основан волонтерами в 2011 году. За 5 лет работы «Таблеточки» помогли уехать на лечение за границу 35 детям, обеспечили лекарствами 1650 маленьких пациентов, добились безопасного переливания крови в Охматдете. «Таблеточки» оказывают детям паллиативную и психологическую помощь, помогают родителям, развивают волонтерское и донорское движение в Украине.

Агентство переводов «Таск Форс» работает с командой «Таблеточек». Мы предоставляем для подопечных детей фонда, которым необходимо лечение заграницей, услуги переводов с и на иностранные языки полностью бесплатно.

Подробнее о Фонде – http://tabletochki.org/ru/o-nas



Крона

Благотворительный фонд "Крона" - всеукраиснкая благотворительная организация, созданная в 2006 году при участии группы компаний «НИКО». Это – небольшая команда профессионалов и огромный круг друзей Фонда, благотворителей, волонтеров. «Крона» - член опекунского совета «Охматдет» и член Всеукраинского форума благотворителей.

Подробнее о Фонде – http://www.krona.niko.ua/ua/about/